Meet Our Staff

Teaching Staff

Name- Tiara Muhammad
Contact- tiaram@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- none
Birth Place- none
Experience- none
Education- none

Name- Asmaa Yousef
Contact- asmaay@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- Egypt
Birth Place- Egypt
Experience- 6 years
Education- Graduated from Dar Uloom, Cairo University

Name- Heba Mohammed
Contact- hebam@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- Egypt
Birth Place- Egypt
Experience- 9 years
Education- BA in Arabic Linguistics (Ain Shams University -Cairo-Egypt )_ with Honours

Name- Sarah-Jayne Smith
Contact- sarah-jaynes@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- United Kingdom
Birth Place- United Kingdom
Experience- 20 plus years teaching
Education- BSc (HONS); M.Ed, Ed.D

Name- Jahmiya Mcanuff
Contact- jahmiyam@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- none
Birth Place- none
Experience- none
Education- none

Name- Sarah-Jayne Smith
Contact- sarah-jaynes@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- United Kingdom
Birth Place- United Kingdom
Experience- 20 plus years teaching
Education- BSc (HONS); M.Ed, Ed.D

Name- Mustafah Harris
Contact- mustafahh@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- United States
Birth Place- United States
Experience- 18 Years
Education- Masters in International Education; B.A. Business Administration

Name- Ansiya Eshack
Contact- ansiyae@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- India
Birth Place- India
Experience- 14 years (Teaching in Engineering Colleges)
Education- M.Tech (VLSI & Embedded SysteMBA); (Human Resource Management); B.Tech (Electronics & Communication

Name- Ansiya Eshack
Contact- ansiyae@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- India
Birth Place- India
Experience- 14 years (Teaching in Engineering Colleges)
Education- M.Tech (VLSI & Embedded SysteMBA); (Human Resource Management); B.Tech (Electronics & Communication

Name- Aminah Siddiq
Contact- aminahs@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- United States
Birth Place- United States
Experience- 18 Years
Education- Master of Science in Mathematics Bachelors of Science in Mathematics

Name- Sonia Ansari
Contact- soniaa@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- none
Birth Place- none
Experience- none
Education- none

Name- Noha Ahmed
Contact- nohaa@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- Egypt
Birth Place- Egypt
Experience- 5 years
Education- Bachelor degree of pharmacy; Master degree in analytical chemistry; Pursuing Ph.D. in analytical ch

Name- Noha Ahmed
Contact- nohaa@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- Egypt
Birth Place- Egypt
Experience- 5 years
Education- Bachelor degree of pharmacy; Master degree in analytical chemistry; Pursuing Ph.D. in analytical ch

Name- Noha Ahmed
Contact- nohaa@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- Egypt
Birth Place- Egypt
Experience- 5 years
Education- Bachelor degree of pharmacy; Master degree in analytical chemistry; Pursuing Ph.D. in analytical ch

Name- Sumin Firosh
Contact- suminf@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- United Arab Emirates
Birth Place- India
Experience- 5 years
Education- B.A. Science Zoology Minor in Computer Science

Name- Sarah-Jayne Smith
Contact- sarah-jaynes@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- United Kingdom
Birth Place- United Kingdom
Experience- 20 plus years teaching
Education- BSc (HONS); M.Ed, Ed.D

Name- Yaa Osuna
Contact- yaao@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- United States
Birth Place- United States
Experience- 28 years
Education- B.A. African American Studies/Education ; MLS Library and Information Science; PHD History

Name- Aminat Adibisi
Contact- aminata@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- United States
Birth Place- United States
Experience- 5 years
Education- Bachelors of Liberal Arts Major: Communications Minor: Psychology

Name- Safiyya Haqq
Contact- safiyyah@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- United States
Birth Place- United States
Experience- 20 years
Education- Bachelor of Arts

Name- Sarah Khan
Contact- none
Location- none
Birth Place- none
Experience- none
Education- none

Name- Sarah-Jayne Smith
Contact- sarah-jaynes@gatewayvirtualacademy.com
Location- United Kingdom
Birth Place- United Kingdom
Experience- 20 plus years teaching
Education- BSc (HONS); M.Ed, Ed.D